eBlast What's going on? Wednesday Packets
Teachers and Staff
PTA Board Directory
Academic Alliance

Board Directory

Executive Board

 

President

Cheryl Yamashita ptapres@walteriaelementary.org
Executive Vice President Ako Pizer ptavp@walteriaelementary.org
1st Vice President - Communications Jill Reed communications@walteriaelementary.org
2nd Vice President - Ways & Means Eric Murakami waysnmeans@walteriaelementary.org
3rd Vice President - Hospitality Sami Gallagher hospitality@walteriaelementary.org
4th Co-Vice President - Programs Jennifer Cassidy programs@walteriaelementary.org
4th Co-Vice President - Programs Tiffany Nolan programs@walteriaelementary.org
5th Vice President - Health & Welfare Alison Canetty healthnwelfare@walteriaelementary.org
6th Vice President - Special Events Candice Sluyter specialevents@walteriaelementary.org
Auditor Emy Murakami auditor@walteriaelementary.org
Financial Secretary / Corresp Sec. Christy Kennedy financialsec@walteriaelementary.org
Co-Historian Maria Ruth historian@walteriaelementary.org
Co-Historian Rebecca Masi historian@walteriaelementary.org
Parlimentarian Florence Huang parlimentarian@walteriaelementary.org
Recording Secretary Lindsey Richards secretary@walteriaelementary.org
Treasurer Kristy Gittings treasurer@walteriaelementary.org
Teacher Rep: Upper Rebecca Masi  
Teacher Rep: Primary Kelly Calhoun  

 

 

1st VP - Communications: Jill Reed

Handbook Efren Ponce
Membership Lindsey Richards
Newsletter Rebecca Masi
Room Parent Coordinator Tania Foote
Website Efren Ponce
Yearbook Inge Iskandar
Librarian Dawn North

 

2nd VP - Ways & Means: Eric Murakami

Fall Fundraiser Eric Murakami
Fun Run Candice Sluyter
Wildcat Cart / Spirit Grams Lindsey Richards

 

3rd VP - Hospitality: Sami Gallagher

Back to School Luncheon Susie Pearson
Bake Sales Alison Canetty
New Parent Tea / Popsicle Social Christine King
Teacher Appreciation Amy Medhat

 

4th VP - Programs: Jennifer Tiffany & Cassidy Nolan

Adventures in Art Katrina Hetrick
Adventures in Art Teresa Stover
Book Fair Susie Pearson
Chorus Larissa Hatch
Field Trips and Assemblies Kathy Bowman
Scholarship Committee Christine Buchalla
Honorary Service Dawn North
Magic of Music Ann Strong
Reflections Vicky Tolentino

 

5th VP - Health & Welfare: Alison Canetty

Bike Rodeo Mark Redman
Red Ribbon Week Christine King
Blue Ribbon Week / Heroes Dawn North
Emergency Preparedness Ako Pizer
Walk to School Day Rachel Hansen
Earth Week Alison Canetty
Relay for Life Kelly Calhoun
Healthy Ever After Shiela Tsujimoto
Track Team TBD  

 

6th VP - Special Events: Candice Sluyter

5th Grade Promotion TBD  
Fall Carnival Stacey Lanius
Dr. Seuss Day Florence Huang
Parent / Child Dances Angela Webb
Parent / Child Dances Teresa Stover
Talent Show . Multicultural TBD  
Walteria Nights Candice Sluyter