eBlast
Teachers and Staff
PTA Board Directory
Academic Alliance
Ms. King, room 14

Teachers and Staff

Office

Walteria Elementary (310) 533-4487 email address
Dr. Efren Ponce Principal ponce.efren@tusd.org
Kathy Bowman Office Staff bowman.kathleen@tusd.org
Karen Satow Office Staff satow.karen@tusd.org
Avani Mehta Nurse mehta.avani@tusd.org
Eileen Lipp District Nurse lipp.eilleen@tusd.org

 

Teachers

 

TK & Kindergarten

e-mail address First Grade: e-mail address
Mrs. G. Balderas (K1) balderas.gina@tusd.org Mrs. Vasquez (Rm. 13) vasquez.kristina@tusd.org
Mrs. Gloyne (K2) gloyne.leslie@tusd.org Ms. King (Rm. 14) king.kate@tusd.org
Mrs. Rohde (K3) rohde.solange@tusd.org Mrs. Wix (Rm. 15) wix.terese@tusd.org
Mrs. Radeski, TK (K5) radeski.lisa@tusd.org Mrs. Buchalla (Rm. 16) buchalla.christine@tusd.org
Mrs. McCaw (K6) mccaw.lisa@tusd.org    
       
Second Grade:  e-mail address Third Grade:  e-mail address
Mrs. Bravo (Rm. 17) bravo.heidi@tusd.org Mrs. Bergen (Rm. 5) bergen.tracy@tusd.org
Mrs. Kajima (Rm. 18) kajima.reiko@tusd.org Mrs. Lulejian (Rm. 6) lulejian.michele@tusd.org
Mrs. J. Balderas (Rm. 19) balderas.jennifer@tusd.org Mrs. Grock (Rm. 7) grock.lynn@tusd.org
Ms. Calhoun (Rm. 20) calhoun.kelly@tusd.org Mrs. Yoshihara (Rm. 8) yoshihara.miwa@tusd.org
       
Fourth Grade: e-mail address Fifth Grade:  e-mail address
Mrs. Zacharias (Rm. 9) zacharias.kari@tusd.org Mrs. Ruparatne (Rm. 1) ruparatne.melissa@tusd.org
Mrs. Pinnella (Rm. 10) pinnella.julie@tusd.org Mrs. Ruth (Rm. 2) ruth.maria@tusd.org
Mrs. Kottoff (Rm. 11) kotoff.stephanie@tusd.org Mrs. Masi (Rm. 3) masi.rebecca@tusd.org
Mr. Halili (Rm. 12) halili.nicanor@tusd.org Mrs. Robison (Rm. 4) robison.brittney@tusd.org
       
Learning Center e-mail address    
Mrs. Lopez lopez.kendra@tusd.org    
Mrs. Turner turner.teresa@tusd.org    

 

Support Staff

Heather Whitten RTI&I ResourceTeacher
Gina Mroczka Counselor
Yiwen Zhu Psychologist
Lisa Yim Psychologist
Melissa Matherly Speech Pathologist
Wendy Atkinson Para Educator
Sandra Giles Para Educator
Debbie Beasley Para Educator
Pam Lewis Para Educator
Andrea Maldonado Para Educator
DeShawna Miles Para Educator
Carlos Montes Para Educator
Grace Hand Para Educator
Lana Tsoy Cafeteria Manager
Ruth Tanouye OT
Joseph Vazquez Day Custodian
Socorro Self Night Custodian